Chapter Roster


Eta Beta Chapter


Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Jahmari Brown (Sp' 18)

Co-Step Master

Lakito Bynum, II (Sp' 19)

Jerrett Everson (Sp' 18)

Dean of Pledges

Fraquan Gaines (Sp' 19)

Dir. of Social Action

Tommy Knight, Jr. (Sp' 17)


Ja'Maal Luckett (Sp' 16)

Financial Secretary

Dontique McField (Sp' 19)

Dir. of Communications

Angelo Peters (Sp' 18)

Nicholas Porter (Sp' 19)

Co-Step Master

Kevin Richmond, Jr. (Sp' 18)

Dir. of Community Service

Nicholas Sisk (Sp' 19)

Dir. of Education

Carl Tart, Jr. (Sp' 19)


Not Pictured: Nikolas Dean (Sp' 18),Viviek Patel (Sp' 19), Timothy Spivey, Jr. (Sp' 19); Chaper Advisors - Drs. Brian Foster and Ryan Upshaw

P.O. Box 2594 Oxford, MS 38655        Email |

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram